Congratulations, AOJR Doctors! PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 27 November 2017 18:13
drSanPedro drSyquia drAgbayani
Dr. San Pedro Dr. Syquia Dr. Agbayani

We congratulate Dr. Paul San Pedro for a successful year as president of the Philippine Orthopaedic Association. We also congratulate Dr. Jose Fernando Syquia for being elected president of the Philippine Board of Orthopaedics. On a side note, Dr. San Pedro and Dr. Benigno Agbayani were past presidents of the Philippine Hip and Knee Society (PHKS), the premiere society for joint replacement surgeons in the Philippines. Dr. Syquia is the current president of the PHKS. © 2009. all rights reserved